Fort Myers Beach
Lee County, Florida
Alternative Spring Break Volunteers
2012 December Group members are: (Back row) Sarah Ginsberg, Scotty Casotta,
Alex Ballasiotes, Brittany Thompson, Tyler Johnson, Alexandria Blake, Paco
Payne, Anna Shoji.
(Front row) Zubair Hossain, Rachel Enlinger, Brittany Truitt, Kim Yau, Melanie
Wilson, Brianna Blackman.
Other photos show the group at work clearing exotic vines and tree limbs from the
Preserve. For more photos, please visit our Facebook page at
Anna Shoji, Brianna Blackman, Rachel Ehlinger
Tyler Johnson and Nagi Argiriou
To protect, enhance, and educate about the Preserve
Alexandria Blake and Kim Yau
Scotty Saunders, Sarah
Ginsberg, Zubair Hussain
Anna Shoji, Kim Yau, Melanie
Wilson, Iva Dimitrova
Go Dogs!! Woof! Woof!
2012 Christmas Break Group