Officers and Board of Directors of the Friends of
Matanzas Pass Preserve


Tom Myers - President

Betty Simpson – Vice President

Dan Andre - Communications Officer

Vicki Little - Secretary

James Rodwell – Treasurer


Ann Alsop

Mick Curtis

Alison Gieson

Jack Green

Gini Smith

Lee County Parks and Recreation Liaison Personnel

Terry Cain – Land Steward

Kathy Loomis – Site Manager

Paul Yacobelli –  Site Supervisor
                              To protect, enhance, and educate about the Preserve
Fort Myers Beach
Lee County, Florida
Friends of Matanzas Pass Preserve Board of Directors